CONTACT


Dr. ing. Serban Panaitescu
Coordinator
Project: BS-ERA.NET
panaitescu@cnmp.ro
Speranta Rasan
Head of International Cooperation Unit
Projects: BS-ERA.NET, MNT-ERA.NET, MANUNET-ERA.NET, FENCO-ERA.NET, ENIAC
speranta.rasan@uefiscdi.ro
Lucia Popescu
Scientific Officer
Projects: BS-ERA.NET, SEAS-ERA.NET, FENCO-ERA.NET
lucia.popescu@uefiscdi.ro
Dr. ing. Adrian Stoica
NCP - National Contact Person
Project: The Ambient Assisted Living Joint Programme
adrian.stoica@uefiscdi.ro
Dr. Razvan Teodorescu
Scientific Officer
Project: ERA-IB ERA.NET
razvan_teodorescu@cnmp.ro
Simona Stoian
Scientific Officer
Project: EURONANOMED
simona.stoian@uefiscdi.ro
Leon Zagrean
Scientific Officer
Project: NEURON
zagreanul@umf.ro
Florin Mihai
Scientific Officer
Project: NET-HERITAGE
florin.mihai@uefiscdi.ro
Nicoleta Dumitrache
Scientific Officer
Project: ARTEMIS
nicoleta.dumitrache@uefiscdi.ro
Emilia Visileanu
Scientific Officer
Project: CROSSTEX NET
certex@ns.certex.ro
Virgil Rotaru
Scientific Officer
Project: ERACOBUILD
vrg_rtr@yahoo.com